Login
Slideshow
Research Newletter
Social Banking
MicroFinance
Investment Banking Division
Feedback Form
Name of the Branch : Head Office
Contact Person : Mr. Abdul Rahman 
 
Registered Address: : AICMEU Vazir Building st floor 179,
I.R, Road Mumbai - 400003
Admin Office : 7/25-A,2nd Floor Grants Building, 17 Arthar Bunder Road , Colaba, Mumbai-400005
Phone no : 022-22818178, 9029490717,
Email :
Name of the Branch : Mumbai Branch
Contact Person : Kazi Wajid
Addresses : AICMEU Vazir Building st floor 179,I.R, Road Mumbai - 400003
Phone no : 022-23476497 -9773621480
Email Id :
Name of the Branch : Aligarh Branch
Contact Person : Mr. Zaki Kirmani
Addresses : Kokan Villa, The Main Road,
Iqra Colony, New Sir Syed Nagar,
Aligarh - 202002
Phone no : 9358252805
Email Id :
Name of the Branch : Aurangabad Branch
Contact Person : Mr. Azam Ali Syed
Addresses : Fatema Manzil, Opp. Ek Khana Masjid,
Shah Siraj road, Rohilagali, Aurangabad - 431001
Phone no : 9226556361
Email Id :
Name of the Branch : Chennai Branch
Contact Person : Mr. Shahul Hameed 
Addresses :

82/324 first floor Pachayapan Street  

Triplicane High road Chennai 600005

Phone no : 9840228420
Email Id :
Name of the Branch : Darbhanga Branch
Contact Person : Dr. Jawed Zulqarnain
Addresses :

city office Karam Ganj  Behind Zila School Darbhanga - 846003 Bihar

Phone no : 9709324557
Email Id :
Name of the Branch : Hyderabad Branch
Contact Person : Mr Khawaza Siddiqui
Addresses : D # 10 3-5 Flat# 104 Al Mujadudy State Near Humayun P S Upstairs Prince Hotel Hyderabad 500028,
Phone no : 8519907415 Hderabad@janseva.in
Email Id :
Name of the Branch : Mysore Branch
Contact Person : Mr. Syed Zaheer Ahmed
Addresses : City Plaza  MG Road  Udya Giri
Mysore 570019
Phone no : 0821-2452223 /9845113118
Email Id :
Name of the Branch : Nasik Branch
Contact Person : Mr.Muneer Ahmed Khan
Addresses : Nashik 
Phone no : 09373905562
Email Id :
Name of the Branch : Parbhani Branch
Contact Person : Mr. Afzal Ashraf Padela
Addresses : Shop No. 21 &2 2,  first Floor  Lucky Complex beside raguveer Talkies old mondha , Parbhani - 431401
Phone no : 0245-2221032 / 9765292929
Email Id :
Name of the Branch : Vaniyambadi Branch
Contact Person : Mr. V. Attequr Rahman
Addresses : 344 1st floor, Malang road,
Vaniyambadi Chennai - 635751
Phone no : 0417-4229565 / 9944398268
Email Id :
Name of the Branch : Udupi Branch
Contact Person : Mr. Kasim Barkur
Addresses : Raaj Towers, 1st Floor near City Bus Stand Udupi 576101
Phone no : 9900253105
Email Id :
Name of the Branch : Gangoli Branch
Contact Person : Mr.Ashraf Habibi
Addresses : Anjuman complex near post office main rd Gangoli . 576216 email Id : gangolli01@janseva.in

 Contact Person

   , 8971766411

Name of the Branch : Delhi  Branch
Contact Person : Mr. Tariq Ekramullah 
Addresses :

E -58 A F Enclave  Jamia Nagar 

Delhi 110025.  9873239343 delhi@janseva.in

Name of the Branch : Gaya Branch 
Contact Person : Mr. Mohammed Gulshad 
Addresses :

 Opp Railway Station lietch Road Gaya 823001

mob : 7970989255 

Email Id : gaya@janseva.in

Name of the Branch : Nanded Branch
Addresses : Near A1 Fruit Co Kela Market  Nanded 431604
Phone no : 9822960558
Email Id :
Name of the Branch : Akola Branch
Contact Person : Mr. Tareq Shaheed
Addresses : Near Lokhith Mansion, Subhash Chowk, Akola
Phone no : 09822608664
Email Id :
Name of the Branch : Bangalore Branch
Contact Person : Mr. Mohd. Iqbal Ahmed
Addresses : No 1 1st Floor Above Aalco Dept Store Russell Market Square Bangalore 560051
Phone no : 08060660667
Email Id : bangalore01@janseva.in
Name of the Branch : Kolkata Branch
Contact Person : Mr. Muzammil Hossain
Addresses : 25 Bright Street Kolkata 
Phone no : 09830698293
Email Id : kolkata01@janseva.in
Name of the Branch :  Bhadohi Branch
Contact Person : Mr. Mohd. Naseem Ansari
Addresses :  M/s OAC Rugs Opp. LIC  Bldg. Railways Station Rd. Sant Ravidas Nagar Bhadohi-221401 Varanasi UP
Phone no : 09839049400  
Email Id : bhadohi01@janseva.in
Name of the Branch : Kayalpatnam Branch
Contact Person : Mr. Mohammed Mujahid Ali
Addresses : 34C First floor main Road Kayalpatnam 628204
Phone no : 04639281001
Email Id : kayalpatnam@janseva.in
Name of the Branch : Tirunelvelli  Branch
Contact Person : Mr. Mohd.Riyaz Gani
Addresses : V.V.Towers, No:127, Trivandrum Road Palayamkottai, Tirunelveli - 627002
Phone no : 08870584777
Email Id : tirunelveli@janseva.in
Name of the Branch : Kurla  Branch
Contact Person : Mr. Imam Masuldar
Addresses : Shop NO 3 Sunny Co Op Housing Society Lbs Kurla West Mumbai, - 400070
Phone no : 9769015307
Email Id : kurla01@janseva.in
Name of the Branch : Govandi  Branch
Contact Person : Mr. Mohd.Shafi Inamdar
Addresses : Plot No 44 U Line Room No 5 Shivaji Nagar Govandi Mumbai, - 400043
Phone no : 9820856381
Email Id : Govandi01@janseva.in
Name of the Branch : Rourkela  Branch
Contact Person : Mr. Mohammed Irfan
Addresses : 1st Floor Razzak Complex Big Bazar Main Road Rourkela , Odisha - 769001
Phone no : 9439682073
Email Id : rourkela@janseva.in
Name of the Branch : Nagercoil  Branch
Contact Person : Mr. Mohd Jainuddin
Addresses : # 7 Afham Complex parakkai Road Near IOB Branch Elankadai Nagercoil , Tamilnadu - 629002
Phone no : 9486462645
Email Id : Nagercoil01@janseva.in
Name of the Branch : Colaba  Branch
Contact Person : Mr. Rashid Ansari
Addresses : 7/25 A 2nd Floor Granst Building 17 Arthur Bunder Road Colaba Mumbai - 400005
Phone no : 8451042799
Email Id : Colaba01@janseva.in
Name of the Branch : Hunsur  Branch
Contact Person : Mr. Mohd.Masood
Addresses : Rafeeq Complex 1st Floor Club Road Bazaar Rd Cross Hunsur Karnataka - 571105
Phone no : 08222251558
Email Id : Hunsur01@janseva.in
Name of the Branch : Madurai  Branch
Contact Person : Mr. Mohd.Saddam
Addresses : No 214 2nd Floor East Veli Street Opp Old Chinthamani Theater Madurai Tamilnadu - 625001
Phone no : 8428346119
Email Id : Madurai01@janseva.in
Name of the Branch : Lalpet  Branch
Contact Person : Mr. Mohd.Ansar
Addresses : No 10-11 Mubarak Masjid Complex Quaid-E-Millath Street Lalpettai Cuddalore Tamilnadu - 608303
Phone no : 9003443410
Email Id : Lalpet01@janseva.in