Janseva Co-operative Credit Society Ltd.

Registration No. :- MSCS / CR / 335 / 2010

LATEST NEWS
Dear Member, 11th AGM of Janseva is schedule to be held on 30th Sept ,2020 kindly join the zoom meeting by clicking https://us02web.zoom.us/j/7291064031, | Janseva launched new product GFID ( growth fund investment deposit) expected double the amount in 6 years based on business developmentŪ”

Contact Us


 
Head Office
7/25 A, 2nd Floor Grant Building Arthur Bunder Road
Colaba Mumbai 40005.
Ph No : 022-22818178
Email : - jansevasociety@gmail.com | gm@janseva.in
Contact Person : Mr. Abdul Rahman
Contact No. : 9029490717
Mumbai Branch
Aicmeu, Vazir Building , 1st Floor,
179. I. R. Road Mumbai 400003
Ph No : 022 23476497
Email : -mumbai01@janseva.in | regionalmanagermum@janseva.in
Contact Person : Mr. Kazi Wajid
Contact No. : 9773621480
Kurla Branch
Shop No 3 Sunny Coop Housing Society Ltd,
LBS Road Kurla West Mumbai 400070.
Email : -kurla01@janseva.in
Contact Person : Mr. Kazi Wajid
Contact No. : 9773621480
Govandi Branch
Ground Floor Plot No T/2, Shivaji Nagar , Govandi Mumbai -400043
Near Shivaji Nagar Police Station.
Email : -govandi01@janseva.in
Contact Person : Mr. Kazi Wajid
Contact No. : 9773621480
Colaba Branch
7/25 A, 2nd Floor Grant Building,
Arthur Bunder Road Colaba Mumbai 40005.
Ph No : 022-22818178
Email : - colaba01@janseva.in
Contact Person : Mr. Rashid Ansari
Contact No. : 8451072499
Jogeshwari Branch
New Link Road Opp, Shah Compound Mumtaz House,
Behram Baug jogeshwari (W) Mumbai 400102.
Email : -jogeshwari@janseva.in
Contact Person : Mr. Kazi Wajid
Contact No. : 9773621480
Akola Branch
Lokhit Mansion , Subhash Chowk , Akola , Pin 444001.
Ph no. : 0724-2422677
Email : - akola01@janseva.in
Contact Person : Mr. Musabbir Ahmed
Contact No. : 9028400284
Nanded Branch
1st Floor Wasim complex Near Bismillah,
Masjid New Kela Market , Maharashtra 431604.
Email : - nanded01@janseva.in
Contact Person : Mr. Layeeque Ahmed
Contact No. : 9922809641
Parbhani Branch
Shopno : 21& 22, 1st Floor Lucky Complex,
Beside Raghuveer Talkies old Mondha, Parbhani - 431401
Ph no. : 0245-2221032
Email : - parbhani01@janseva.in
Contact Person : Mr. Zuber Ahmed
Contact No. : 9028511320
Aurangabad Branch
Fatema Manzil, opp Ek Khana Masjid , Shah Siraj Road ,
Rohila Gali, Aurangabad, MS 431001.
Ph no. : 0240-2050118
Email : - aurangabad01@anseva.in
Contact Person : Mr. Shayeeque Mateen
Contact No. : 9860325732
Nashik Branch
C/o Amma Engineering Industries ,
plot No B-50 MIDC Ambad Nashik MS422010.
Email : - nashik01@janseva.in
Contact Person : Mr. Munir Ahmed Khan
Contact No. : 9373905562
Hyderabad Branch
Flat No 104 First Floor Mujadady Estates,
Mehdipatnam Hyderabad 500028
Email : - hyderabad@janseva.in
Contact Person : Mr. Mohd Ali
Contact No. : 8885963671
Bangalore Branch
No 1, 1st Floor Above Dept Store ,
Russel Market Square, Bangalore 560051
Ph no. : 080-0660667
Email : - bangalore01@janseva.in
Contact Person : Mr. Shakeel
Contact No. : 9488303591
Mysore Branch
#178 City Plaza ,MG road , Udayagiri,
Mysore 570019, Karnataka
Ph no. : 0820-4295457
Email : - mysore01@janseva.in
Contact Person : Mr. Samiullah Shariff
Contact No. : 9449052592
Udupi Branch
1st Floor Raj Tower Near City Bus Stand,
Udupi 576101 Karnataka
Ph no. : 0820-4295457
Email : - udupi01@janseva.in
Contact Person : Mr. Kashim Barkur
Contact No. : 9900253105
Gangolli Branch
Anjuman Complex , Near Post office , Main Road ,
Gangoli 576216 S, Dist Udupi Karnataka.
Email : - gangolli01@janseva.in
Contact Person : Mr. Mohd. Ashraf
Contact No. : 8971766411
Chennai Branch
#82/324 , 1st Floor, Pachayappan Stree Triplicane,
High Road Triplicane -600005 Tamil Nadu.
Email : - chennai01@janseva.in
Contact Person : Mr. Ansari
Contact No. : 9840550709
Vaniyambadi Branch
134, 1st Floor , Malang Road , Vaniyambadi,
Tamil Nadu PIN : 635754
Email : - vaniyambadi01@janseva.in
Contact Person : Mr. Atheequrahman
Contact No. : 9944398268
Kayalpatnam Branch
34C First Floor Main Road Kayalpatnam
Tamil Nadu Pin 635754.
Ph no. : 0463-9281001
Email : - kayalpatnam@janseva.in
Contact Person : Mr. Seyed Ibrahim
Contact No. : 7401472722
Tirunelveli Branch
No.127 2nd Floor VV Tower Murugankurichi Palaiyamkottai
Tirunelveli-627002 Tamil Nadu
Ph no. : 0462-2562777
Email : - tirunelveli@janseva.in
Contact Person : Mr. Abdul Mutallib
Contact No. : 0462-2562777 / 8870584777
Bhadohi
M/s OAC Rugs Opp. LIC Bldg. Railways Station Rd.
Sant Ravidas Nagar Bhadohi-221401
Ph no. : 05414-22437
Email : - bhadohi01@janseva.in
Contact Person : Mr. Shadab Ansari
Contact No. : 9795667624
Aligarh Branch
Kokan Villa , Main road , Iqra Colony New Sir Syed Nagar,
Aligarh -202002 Uttar Pradesh
Ph no. : 0571 -2401209
Email : - aligarh01janseva.in
Contact Person : Mr. Irfan Sabahi
Contact No. : 9412671881
Darbhanga Branch
City Office Karam Ganj , Behind Zila Prashid School,
Darbhanga 846003.
Ph no. : 0627 -2295436
Email : - darbhanga01@janseva.in
Contact Person : Mr. Kamal Gauhar
Contact No. : 9097852575
Gaya Branch
Opp, Railway Hospital ,
lietch Road Gaya 23001
Ph no. : -
Email : - gaya@janseva.in
Contact Person : Mr. Gulshad
Contact No. : 7970989255
Kolkata Branch
25 Bright Street Kolkatta
Pincode No 700017
Ph no. : - 033-22892138
Email : - kolkata01@janseva.in
Contact Person : Mr.Jalaluddin
Contact No. : 9874992884
Madurai Branch
No: 16/,First Floor Hajee Sathar Complex Kuruvikaran Salai Near
Hotel Annapoorna Tower Anna Nagar Madurai Pin-625020
Mob No. : 8428346119
Email : - madurai@janseva.in
Contact Person : Mr. Shaikh Ahmed
Contact No. : 9042324890
Lalpettai Branch
No :10-11 Mubarak Masjith Complex , Quaid E Millath Street,
Lalpettai, cuddalore 60303
Ph no. : 04144-268888
Email : - lalpettai@janseva.in
Contact Person : Mr. Shaikh Ahmed
Contact No. : 9042324890
Hunsur Branch
Rafeeq Complex 1st Floor Club Road Bazar Rd CrossHunsur -571105
Dist Mysore Karnbataka
Ph no. : 08222-251558
Email : - hunsur@janseva.in
Contact Person : Mr. Masood Ahmed
Contact No. : 8088986876
Delhi Branch
E-58, A-F Enclave , Jamia Nagar,
New Delhi-110025.
Email : - delhi@janseva.in
Contact Person : Mr.Mohammed Ibrahim
Contact No. : 8797280607
Rourkela Branch
1st Floor Razaak Complex Near Big Bazar Main Rd.
Rourkela 769001. Odisha
Email : - rourkela@janseva.in
Contact Person : Mr Sahab Alam
Contact No. : +91 90903 03038
Nagercoil Branch
#7 Afham Complex Parakkai Road Near IOB Branch
Elankadai Nagercoil Pin code Number 629002
Ph no. :9486462645
Email : - nagercoil@janseva.in
Contact Person : Mr.Jainuddin
Contact No. : 9486462645
Ramanathapuram Branch
477/45-1 K.T.M Centre salai street ramanathapuram 623501
Tamil nadu India.
Ph no. :04567-222787
Email : - ramanathapuram@janseva.in
Contact Person : Mr. Ibrahim
Contact No. : 979097890

 

Copyright Ā© 2019 Janseva Cooperative Credit Society Ltd. All rights reserved.
CONTACT INFO

Registered Office

AICMEU 1st Floor, Vazir Building
179, I. R. Road, Mumbai - 400003
Tel. - 022 22818178 / 6497
Email - jansevasociety@gmail.com

Admin Office

Janseva Cooperative Credit Society Ltd, 7/25 A 2nd Floor Grant building Arthur Bunder Road,
Near Radio Club , Colaba Mumbai 400005
Tel. - 022 22818178
Email - janseva@janseva.in
WEBSITE DESIGNED BY